ISSN 2071-8594

Russian academy of sciences

Editor-in-Chief

Gennady Osipov

V. B. Melekhin, M. V. Khachumov Planning the Collective Activity of Autonomous Mobile Intelligent Agents in Conditions of Uncertainty

Abstract.

The main features of the organization of problem solvers for autonomous mobile intelligent agents of various purposes, capable of collectively solving complex problems associated with the need to plan purposeful activities in a priori undescribed conditions of a problem environment, are considered. Heuristic rules for inference and procedures for planning purposeful behavior have been devel-oped, which endow autonomous mobile intelligent agents with the ability to autonomously solve sub-tasks assigned to them, in the process of joint implementation of a complex task posed to the team. Boundary estimates of the complexity of the proposed automatic behavioral planning procedures have been determined, which make it possible to determine the class of tasks that can be implemented on the on-board computing system of autonomous mobile intelligent systems for various purposes.

Keywords:

autonomous intelligent agent, division of tasks into subtasks. collective activity, a priori undescribed problematic environment, common goal of behavior, procedures for planning behavior.

PP. 101-113.

DOI 10.14357/20718594200409

References

1. Kalyaev A.V., Chernukhin Yu.V., Noskov V.N., Kalyaev I.A. Homogeneous control structures of adaptive robots. Moscow. Nauka. 1990. 147 p.
2. Stuart Russell, Peter Norvig. Artificial Intelligence: A Modern Approach. 4 ed. Pearson. 2020. 1216 p.
3. George F. Luger. Artificial Intelligence. Structures and Strategies for Complex Problem Solving. 6 ed. Pearson. 2008. 784 p.
4. Osipov G.S. Lectures on Artificial Intelligence. Mockow, Liberkom. 2014. 272 p.
5. Kelly A. Mobile Robotics: Mathematics, Models, and Methods. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press. 2013. 808 p.
6. Melekhib V.B. Model of Representation and Acquisition of New Knowledge by an Autonomous Intelligent Robot Based on the Logic of Conditionally Dependent Predicates. Journal of Computer and Systems Sciences International. N 58(5). Pp. 747-765.
7. Kulinich A.A., Karpov V.E., Karpova I.P. Social'nye soobshchestva robotov. Moscow, URSS, OOO «LENAND».2019. 352 p.
8. Bershtein L.S., Melekhin V.B. Decomposition of fuzzy semantic networks for planning integral robot operations. Izv. Academy of Sciences of the USSR. Technical Cybernetics. 1991. N. 5. Pp. 115 - 123.
9. Melekhin V.B., Khachumov V.M. Multilevel model of situational control of technological processes of mechanical processing of parts in mechanical engineering. 2019. N 1. Pp. 73 - 819.
10. Melekhin V.B., Khachumov M.V. Planning the behavior of an intelligent unmanned aerial vehicle in an undefined problem environment. Part 1. Structure and application of behavior frame microprograms. Artificial intelligence and decision making. 2018. N 2. Pp. 73 - 83.
11. Melekhin V.B., Khachumov M.V. Planning the behavior of an intelligent unmanned aerial vehicle in an undefined problem environment. Part 2. The structure and application of action frames. Artificial intelligence and decision making. 2018. N 3. Pp. 46 - 56.
12. Zaden L. A. The concept of a linguistic variable and its application to approximate reasoning, Part I: Inf. Sci. 8, 199 – 249, 1975; Part II: Inf. Sci. 8, 301 – 357, 1975; Part III: Inf. Sci. 9.43 – 80, 1975.
13. Bershtein L.S., Melekhin V.B. Decision-making procedures of an integral robot under conditions of a priori uncertainty. Automation and Remote Control. 1989. N 5. Pp. 106 - 115.

ISSN 2071-8594

Российская академия наук

 

В. Б. Мелехин, М. В. Хачумов "Планирование коллективной деятельности автономных мобильных интеллектуальных агентов в условиях неопределенности"

Аннотация.

Рассмотрены основные особенности организации решателей задач для автономных мобильных интеллектуальных агентов различного назначения, способных коллективным образом решать сложные задачи, связанные с необходимостью планирования целенаправленной деятельности в априори неописанных условиях проблемной среды. Разработаны эвристические правила вывода и процедуры планирования целенаправленного поведения, наделяющие автономных мобильных интеллектуальных агентов возможностью самостоятельно решать заданные им подзадачи, в процессе совместной реализации поставленной перед коллективом сложной задачи. Определены граничные оценки сложности предложенных процедур автоматического планирования поведения, позволяющие определить класс задач, которые могут быть реализованы на бортовой вычислительной системе автономных мобильных интеллектуальных систем различного назначения.

Ключевые слова:

автономный интеллектуальный агент, разбиение задач на подзадачи, коллективная деятельность, априори неописанная проблемная среда, общая цель поведения, процедуры планирования поведения.

Стр. 101-113.

DOI 10.14357/20718594200409

Литература

1. Каляев А.В., Чернухин Ю.В., Носков В.Н., Каляев И.А. Однородные управляющие структуры адаптивных роботов. М.: Наука. 1990. 147 с.
2. Stuart Russell, Peter Norvig. Artificial Intelligence: A Modern Approach. 4 ed. Pearson. 2020. P. 1216.
3. George F. Luger. Artificial Intelligence. Structures and Strategies for Complex Problem Solving. 6 ed. Pearson. 2008. P. 784.
4. Осипов Г.С. Лекции по искусственному интеллекту. М.: Либерком. 2014. 272 с.
5. Kelly A. Mobile Robotics: Mathematics, Models, and Methods. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press.2013. P. 808.
6. Мелехин В.Б. Модель представления и получения новых знаний автономным интеллектуальным роботом на основе логики условно-зависимых предикатов // Известия РАН. Теория и системы управления. 2019. № 5. С. 85 – 105.
7. Кулинич А.А., Карпов В.Э., Карпова И.П. Социальные сообщества роботов. М.: Ленанд. 2019. 352 с.
8. Берштейн Л.С., Мелехин В.Б. Декомпозиция нечетких семантических сетей для планирования операций интегрального робота // Известия АН СССР. Техническая Кибернетика. 1991. № 5. С. 115 – 123.
9. Мелехин В.Б., Хачумов В. М. Многоуровневая модель ситуационного управления технологическими процессами механической обработки деталей в машиностроении // Проблемы управления. 2019. № 1. С. 73-81.
10. Мелехин В.Б., Хачумов М.В. Планирование поведения интеллектуального беспилотного летательного аппарата в недоопределенной проблемной среде. Часть 1. Структура и применение фрейм-микропрограмм поведения // Искусственный интеллект и принятие решений. 2018. № 2. С. 73 – 83.
11. Мелехин В.Б., Хачумов М.В. Планирование поведения интеллектуального беспилотного летательного аппарата в недоопределенной проблемной среде. Часть 2. Структура и применение фреймов действий // Искусственный интеллект и принятие решений. 2018. № 3. С. 46 – 56.
12. Zaden L. A. The concept of a linguistic variable and its application to approximate reasoning, Part I: Inf. Sci. 8, 199 – 249, 1975; Part II: Inf. Sci. 8, 301 – 357, 1975; Part III: Inf. Sci. 9. 43 – 80. 1975.
13. Берштейн Л.С., Мелехин В.Б. Процедуры принятия решений интегрального робота в условиях априорной неопределенности // Автоматика и телемеханика. 1989. № 5. С.106 – 115.